Self Catering Accommodation Kilkenny

Family Fun Activities

web-Graiguenamanagh_Bike-Hire-1

 

Kilkenny is a great location for family holidays, fun for all!

Nore Valley Park – www.norevalleypark.com

The Playstation – www.theplaystation.ie

Kilkenny Activity Centre – www.kilkennyactivitycentre.ie

Kilkenny Castle Park and Children’s Playground – www.kilkennycastle.ie

Reptile Zoo – www.reptilevillage.net

Kilkenny Tennis Club – www.kilkennytennisclub.com

Warrington Equestrian Centre – www.warringtonec.ie

Smithwicks Experience – www.smithwicksexperience.com

The Watershed (Sports and Leisure Complex) – www.thewatershed.ie

The Omniplex Cinema – www.omniplex.ie

Kilkenny Greyhound Racing Track- www.greyhoundracing.ie

Mount Juliet – www.mountjuliet.ie

Castlecomer Discovery Park – www.discoverypark.ie

Kilkenny City Tours – www.kilkennycitytours.ie

K Bowl – www.kbowlkk.ie

The Kilkenny Way – www.thekilkennyway.com

Jerpoint Park – www.jerpointpark.com

Woodstock Garden and Arboretum – www.woodstock.ie

Kilkenny Cycling Tours – www.kilkennycyclingtours.com